Abdiaziz Ali Hussein
2 min readDec 12, 2019

The Reporter I Missed

By: Abdiaziz Ali

This is Ethiopia's New York times if not more than just because the developmentalist thoughts and news that matters they share always. I used to read on Saturdays this from 2009 to 2014 in #Jigijga and it was like other and of course made me to ramain informed what is going on in my Country and learnt lots form its good English.

But unfortunately missed this after that and when its Amharic version wrote that former Somali State President Abdi Omer ( Ealay) going to oust. After that his Gov't banned it not bring this journal any more...when I leant that news actually my moral get down. The copy in the picture I bought In Dire Dawa this morning the seller told me this is outdted and replied to home not this one come out last week I need even all copies of last month if you have..He said Areh Yaalqaal Ijin Bijanej lagisew. I garbed and Started reading from the minute and decided to read on the road between DireDawa and Jigjiga Insha Allah.

I am really Want to share my message to the this company to look back here assess and start sending it to Jigjiga back as no worries and like you said Rescued press from the hungman.

Thanks

Abdiaziz Ali Hussein

Educationalist, Writer, Award-winning advocate and best Contributor, and Ex United Nations, INGO, and Govt. Email: abdiaziz172@gmail.com